Meet the Team

Colin Hayes- Stuarts Property Services Ltd Cheadle SK8 1PY

Colin Hayes

MD: - Valuations, Property Management and Legal issues

chayes@stuartshomes.co.uk

Colin Hayes is the director and joint owner of Stuarts Property Services Ltd along with his wife Clare Hayes whom he has been married to for 19 Years.  Colin and Clare bought Stuarts along with his wife Clare in 2002. Colin is the knowledge centre at Stuarts you can ask him any question on the legal side of lettings and he knows the rules and regulations regarding them. He completes all valuations himself and likes to meet his Landlords in person if he can. He has grown the business from strength to strength over the years and gets most of his new landlords through referrals and word of mouth.

Clare Hayes

Co Secretary:- Accounts and Administration

clare_hayes@stuartshomes.co.uk

Amanda Adams

Office Manager & Accounts

aadams@stuartshomes.co.uk

Margaret Griffiths

Inventory Administrator

mgriffiths@stuartshomes.co.uk

Lewis hamilton

Lewis Hamilton

Lettings Negotiator

lewis@stuartshomes.co.uk

Jack Hayes

Marketing Administrator

jhayes@stuartshomes.co.uk

Gordon Nixon

Maintenance Operative

info@stuartshomes.co.uk