Reviews for Stuarts Property Services

I rented a property from Stuarts in September 2015 i found it a very professional and enjoyable service of which i was very sorry to leave

Tenant Review- May 2018 

Stuarts is professional and efficient but small enough that they know who I am whenever I need to visit or call. Our experience renting through them has been positive from the first viewing through the move-in and settling in. Would recommend.

Andrea Boom- Google Review- May 2018 

Excellent experience, everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful. Would definitely rent through Stuarts again.

Felicity Fabian- Google Review- May 2018 

Excellent agency. Easy to deal with, friendly and helpful. Would definitely use again

Leon Garland – Google Review – April 2018 

Professional and warm touch to property letting services, and I could not be more grateful for the level of service that I have received. So hassle and stress free! Next to that, I’ve been treated so warmly. Thank you so much!

Jenna Heininen – Google Review April 2018 

Spoken to Lewis a couple of times regarding viewings and properties to rent and really impressed. Great customer service, friendly and good properties. Lewis is very friendly and helpful also.

Steve Deane- Google Reviews- March 2018 

Stuart’s are very good for offering practical advice if any problems arise with your tenants, irrespectively of whether they are fully managing your property or not. This can provide reassurance and comfort.

Peers AllAgents Reviews- March 2018 

Brilliant!! I found them very efficient & professional in their management approach; providing a very good service to me as a landlord, I recommend their services to all: both landlords and tenants.

Yahya Naseer- Google Reviews- March 2018 

I am a new tenant of stuartshomes and have been impressed with the friendly, helpful and professional service provided by the whole team.
From the initial enquiry and supporting with the application procedure to moving into the property Stuartshomes have been very efficient. Thank you.

Pat G AllAgents Reviews- February 2018 

STUART’S PROPERTY SERVICES – REVIEW

Stuarts have been the agents for letting my son’s house in Bramhall, Cheshire for about 24 years. I have found them to always be very professional and helpful. During the years there have been several changes of tenants, which has always gone smoothly with full checks made to ensure the property is well looked after and rent paid.

When any maintenance issues arise, I am kept informed and, if required, Stuarts have professionally qualified people who can carry out repairs, decorating etc. In addition, I am kept informed of any legislative changes with which I need to comply, such as electrical, gas or water checks, plus changes in landlord/tenant relationships.

The fees are very reasonable, and I receive monthly statements plus an annual statement, if required, for tax purposes.

I have no hesitation in recommending Stuarts to be your letting agent. All the staff are friendly and nothing is too much trouble. They know their business and concentrate on providing their clients and tenants with an excellent service.

Carol Lockhart  Landlord Review 23rd February 2018