Reviews for Stuarts Property Services

It was a pleasure staying with you guys over the last year. If I ever return to the north I know where to go! Have a great day and send my regards to everyone on the team. 

Stuarts Property Services tenant reviews- December 2017 

Congratulations on the finalist award – you all deserve every accolade for how you do business!

Soraya Tenant  – Stuarts Property Services reviews – December 2017 

We have been letting property through Stuarts for some years now and we value their service very highly. We have dealt with team member Lewis Hamilton on many occasions and find him, and all team members, give exceptional service – professional, helpful, friendly and always prompt. We would recommend this letting agent.

Sue and George Landlords –  allAgents reviews November 2017

All the personnel at Stuarts, and notably Colin and Clare, have looked after my property interests over a period of many years. They have consistently shown the highest levels of service, skill and professionalism, with a touch extra that shows that they care.

Ralph D Landlord- allAgents reviews November 2017

Extremely pleasant and helpful in all aspects of marketing, viewing and letting our properties. Nothing is too much trouble.
We would not hesitate to recommend using the services of Stuarts to other Landlords.

Brian Higson  Landlord-  allAgents Reviews  – November 2017 

As an approved NEIEC electrician, it is refreshing to see Stuarts Property Services take safety of the tenants seriously and encourage their landlords to follow out their duty of care to their tenants.  Legislation of Full EIC reports are set to come into place in 2018 and Stuarts are once again ahead of the game.  Having had my recent NEIEC inspection,  we undergo a rigorous assessment process, covering a representative sampling our work, our premises, documentation, equipment, and the competence of our key supervisory staff. We are then re-assessed on a regular basis to ensure continued compliance.  It is a pleasure to work alongside Stuarts to ensure that landlords are conforming and that tenants are safe.  All in a day’s work! 

Nov 2017 :-  Warren Millward of MEC Electrical.

Thanks Mr Daly for giving Stuarts 5 star rating on google. Regards Amanda Adams

Landlord 5 Star rating on Google- November 2017 

We have used Stuarts for many years renting out our property in the Heaton’s and found them very professional, good at keeping you up to date with progress, and do a thorough job when they find a tenant to make sure they are suitable. Highly recommended.

Mr Noble – Landlord Google Review November 2017

Up to this date I have always used Stuart’s and I have never been let down. Keep the good work going

Andrew Hayes Landlord- Google Review  November 2017 

We have been with this company for fifteen years and have never been let down. They have dealt with all our requests and queries quickly and efficiently. They take initiative when it is needed. Highly recommend this company who give an excellent service.

All Agents Review  received from Dr and Mrs Murray  – 24 November 2017