Tenants Reviews

In a recent survey, we established the following results:-

Did you feel informed and valued throughout your application and move in process?

Answer Choices Responses
Yes 98.31% 
No 1.69% 

Ideally, how would you prefer a property to be managed?

Answer Choices Responses
Managed by an agent 74.14% 
Managed by the landlord directly 25.86% 

Based on your recent experience, would you recommend Stuarts Property Services?

Answer Choices Responses
Yes 100.00% 
No 0.00% 

"Thank you for all your prompt updates. I'm really happy with your service and consequently recommended a work college, who I believe is now applying for a property to rent through you too." Miss C Thomas, Stuarts Property Services reviews - November 2016 

Miss C Thomas

  I have been a client of Stuarts for many years and would wholeheartedly recommend the company. They have not only kept my tenants happy but kept me up to date with all letting legislations and not having the worry or the wrong tenants in the property.  Through Stuarts, all my tenants have stayed a number of years – Perfect!   Thank you Stuarts.   12 October 2016 - Another genuine Landlord Review Stuarts Property Services

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the excellent service we have received. You have been a delight to deal with. Courteous, helpful and cheery whilst remaining professional at all times. We shall definitely recommend you and your company to our friends and colleagues."

  Defo would recommend Stuarts! So much better than Reeds and Brigfords... nothing was no trouble... #excellent #service   Thomas Newby  · 23 February 2016

Thomas Newby
Tenant

12 October 2016 - Review from an International Student:   "With all honestly I don't think my stay in the UK would be the same without the agency, Stuarts Property Services Ltd . Being an international PhD student, who is busy with her research, makes it essential to find a good agency which respects the needs of both the landlord and the tenant. They are keen on making sure the tenant is taking care of the property while respecting his own privacy and safety. They always respond promptly to any issue I come across: from a door handle to an issue with electricity. So friendly and at the same time professional; and that's exactly what I (as an international student) look for."

Claudia writes:- Recently I enquired at Stuart's lettings agency, within 24 hours I had viewed the property, put in my application and the property was taken off the market that same day. The entire process has been extremely quick and seamless, which I have thoroughly enjoyed. Every single member of staff that I have had contact with during my journey have been extremely pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Stuart's to a friend, as they have such a wide range of properties and such lovely staff. I'm so glad I chose Stuart's!

Stuarts have been, by far, the best letting agents I've dealt with in my 13 years in Manchester!   Anna Maree Paget 26.2.2016

I have dealt with Stuarts for something approaching 15 years now. I have always found them to be friendly and helpful and quick to respond when issues arise.  The fact that staff stay with them and therefore one builds a personal relationship is a real plus from my perspective. It means that if you have a problem you can talk to someone you have met and got to know.

Having rented a house through Stuarts Property Services for many, many years we would not hesitate to recommend them.We find everyone who works in their offices to be friendly and helpful, and the problems we have had have been dealt with efficiently with just one phone call. We love the fact we know the people who work at Stuarts and that it's an independent local business.

We used STUARTS services to let our current flat. The process was simple, clear, fast and effective. STUARTS team was very organised and offered excellent services

Efficient Lettings Agent - We have rented several properties over the years and have never dealt with such a professional and efficient Letting Management Company. Whenever there was a problem with the property regardless of the size of job or urgency, it was always dealt with promptly and to a high quality. We have no reservation in offering our highest recommendation for their services and would always consider them as first choice in the future for guaranteed peace of mind. Click HERE for further true reviews 

As a professional couple new to the rental market we have been extremely impressed by the friendly, professional and efficient service offered by Stuarts. From start to finish all the staff at both branches could not have been more helpful. We would not hesitate to use their services again

Anonymous

  • Stuarts Property Services
    Reviewed from Google

    4.8 out of 5 stars

    Terry M
    Terry M

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    I've rented through Stuart's for 5 1/2 years and Colin and the team have always been friendly and helpful. Any maintenance required was dealt with quickly and efficiently and I was always kept informed if anyone needed access when I was away from the flat.

    I have recently left the flat which has been my home for the past 5 1/2 years and the leaving process was hassle free and simple and my deposit returned without delay.

    Thanks to everyone at Stuarts for making my rental a pleasant and enjoyable one.

    Carmel Waugh
    Carmel Waugh

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    We have rented through Stuarts Property Services for over 7 years and can’t fault the service. Repairs and enquiries are dealt with very swiftly and hassle free. Communication is excellent with particular thanks to Margaret who is very professional and responds to enquiries in a timely manner. Thanks again Margaret.

    Would highly recommend, not one issue in 7 years which speaks for itself.

    Katie Davies
    Katie Davies

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Stuarts property services are an excellent company. Their customer service delivery is exceptional. All of the staff are friendly and professional and are clearly passionate in what they do. I cannot rate this organisation highly enough!!