Tenants Reviews

In a recent survey, we established the following results:-

Did you feel informed and valued throughout your application and move in process?

Answer Choices Responses
Yes 98.31% 
No 1.69% 

Ideally, how would you prefer a property to be managed?

Answer Choices Responses
Managed by an agent 74.14% 
Managed by the landlord directly 25.86% 

Based on your recent experience, would you recommend Stuarts Property Services?

Answer Choices Responses
Yes 100.00% 
No 0.00% 

All the move it went very well. Amanda was very kind and helpful all the time. Very impressed how the rent procedure was conducted and very happy to collaborate with the stuarts property services. Hektor. allAgents reviews - October 2017

After dealing with other local agents, Stuart's are a breath of fresh air! They are extremely thorough, and do their utmost to ensure myself, my landlord and the property are all well looked after. The staff are very friendly and professional, with a great deal of expertise. There have been many occasions where they've gone the extra mile, and I'm very grateful to have come across such an honourable lettings and property service agent. Hannah, October  allAgents reviews - 2017  

We have been with this company for fifteen years and have never been let down. They have dealt with all our requests and queries quickly and efficiently. They take initiative when it is needed. Highly recommend this company who give an excellent service. All Agents Review  received from Dr and Mrs Murray  - 24 November 2017

As an approved NEIEC electrician, it is refreshing to see Stuarts Property Services take safety of the tenants seriously and encourage their landlords to follow out their duty of care to their tenants.  Legislation of Full EIC reports are set to come into place in 2018 and Stuarts are once again ahead of the game.  Having had my recent NEIEC inspection,  we undergo a rigorous assessment process, covering a representative sampling our work, our premises, documentation, equipment, and the competence of our key supervisory staff. We are then re-assessed on a regular basis to ensure continued compliance.  It is a pleasure to work alongside Stuarts to ensure that landlords are conforming and that tenants are safe.  All in a day’s work!  Nov 2017 :-  Warren Millward of MEC Electrical.

Extremely pleasant and helpful in all aspects of marketing, viewing and letting our properties. Nothing is too much trouble. We would not hesitate to recommend using the services of Stuarts to other Landlords. Brian Higson  Landlord-  allAgents Reviews  - November 2017 

All the personnel at Stuarts, and notably Colin and Clare, have looked after my property interests over a period of many years. They have consistently shown the highest levels of service, skill and professionalism, with a touch extra that shows that they care. Ralph D Landlord- allAgents reviews November 2017

We have been letting property through Stuarts for some years now and we value their service very highly. We have dealt with team member Lewis Hamilton on many occasions and find him, and all team members, give exceptional service - professional, helpful, friendly and always prompt. We would recommend this letting agent. Sue and George Landlords -  allAgents reviews November 2017

Congratulations on the finalist award - you all deserve every accolade for how you do business! Soraya Tenant  - Stuarts Property Services reviews - December 2017 

It was a pleasure staying with you guys over the last year. If I ever return to the north I know where to go! Have a great day and send my regards to everyone on the team.  Stuarts Property Services tenant reviews- December 2017 

"Thank you for all your prompt updates. I'm really happy with your service and consequently recommended a work college, who I believe is now applying for a property to rent through you too." Miss C Thomas, Stuarts Property Services reviews - November 2016 

Miss C Thomas

  I have been a client of Stuarts for many years and would wholeheartedly recommend the company. They have not only kept my tenants happy but kept me up to date with all letting legislations and not having the worry or the wrong tenants in the property.  Through Stuarts, all my tenants have stayed a number of years – Perfect!   Thank you Stuarts.   12 October 2016 - Another genuine Landlord Review Stuarts Property Services

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the excellent service we have received. You have been a delight to deal with. Courteous, helpful and cheery whilst remaining professional at all times. We shall definitely recommend you and your company to our friends and colleagues."

  Defo would recommend Stuarts! So much better than Reeds and Brigfords... nothing was no trouble... #excellent #service   Thomas Newby  · 23 February 2016

Thomas Newby
Tenant

12 October 2016 - Review from an International Student:   "With all honestly I don't think my stay in the UK would be the same without the agency, Stuarts Property Services Ltd . Being an international PhD student, who is busy with her research, makes it essential to find a good agency which respects the needs of both the landlord and the tenant. They are keen on making sure the tenant is taking care of the property while respecting his own privacy and safety. They always respond promptly to any issue I come across: from a door handle to an issue with electricity. So friendly and at the same time professional; and that's exactly what I (as an international student) look for."

Claudia writes:- Recently I enquired at Stuart's lettings agency, within 24 hours I had viewed the property, put in my application and the property was taken off the market that same day. The entire process has been extremely quick and seamless, which I have thoroughly enjoyed. Every single member of staff that I have had contact with during my journey have been extremely pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Stuart's to a friend, as they have such a wide range of properties and such lovely staff. I'm so glad I chose Stuart's!

Stuarts have been, by far, the best letting agents I've dealt with in my 13 years in Manchester!   Anna Maree Paget 26.2.2016

I have dealt with Stuarts for something approaching 15 years now. I have always found them to be friendly and helpful and quick to respond when issues arise.  The fact that staff stay with them and therefore one builds a personal relationship is a real plus from my perspective. It means that if you have a problem you can talk to someone you have met and got to know.

Having rented a house through Stuarts Property Services for many, many years we would not hesitate to recommend them.We find everyone who works in their offices to be friendly and helpful, and the problems we have had have been dealt with efficiently with just one phone call. We love the fact we know the people who work at Stuarts and that it's an independent local business.

We used STUARTS services to let our current flat. The process was simple, clear, fast and effective. STUARTS team was very organised and offered excellent services

Efficient Lettings Agent - We have rented several properties over the years and have never dealt with such a professional and efficient Letting Management Company. Whenever there was a problem with the property regardless of the size of job or urgency, it was always dealt with promptly and to a high quality. We have no reservation in offering our highest recommendation for their services and would always consider them as first choice in the future for guaranteed peace of mind. Click HERE for further true reviews 

As a professional couple new to the rental market we have been extremely impressed by the friendly, professional and efficient service offered by Stuarts. From start to finish all the staff at both branches could not have been more helpful. We would not hesitate to use their services again

Anonymous

  • Stuarts Property Services
    Reviewed from Google

    4.8 out of 5 stars

    Terry M
    Terry M

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 4 months ago

    I've rented through Stuart's for 5 1/2 years and Colin and the team have always been friendly and helpful. Any maintenance required was dealt with quickly and efficiently and I was always kept informed if anyone needed access when I was away from the flat.

    I have recently left the flat which has been my home for the past 5 1/2 years and the leaving process was hassle free and simple and my deposit returned without delay.

    Thanks to everyone at Stuarts for making my rental a pleasant and enjoyable one.

    Tony Noble
    Tony Noble

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    We have used Stuarts for many years renting out our property in the Heaton's and found them very professional, good at keeping you up to date with progress, and do a thorough job when they find a tenant to make sure they are suitable. Highly recommended.

    Salman Yaseen
    Salman Yaseen

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    My parter and I used to travel and rent a lot therefore
    we had dealt with many agency's in the past but you guys are the best my miles!