Tenants Reviews

In a recent survey, we established the following results:-

Did you feel informed and valued throughout your application and move in process?

Answer Choices Responses
Yes 98.31% 
No 1.69% 

Ideally, how would you prefer a property to be managed?

Answer Choices Responses
Managed by an agent 74.14% 
Managed by the landlord directly 25.86% 

Based on your recent experience, would you recommend Stuarts Property Services?

Answer Choices Responses
Yes 100.00% 
No 0.00% 

Always helpful, sort any issues or queries immediately. Have even helped out of their office hours when I locked myself out of the apartment! Irfan- AllAgents Review- February 2018 

I've been renting from Stuart's for almost 10 years now. They are a great company to rent from, quick to respond to anything that needs doing and keep you up to date with any change in regulations that may require you to do certain things periodically. Their inspections probably vary with each landlord package but they are done in a friendly, professional way. There is no intrusion as a tenant and you really do feel as though you are completely trusted with someone else's home which isn't always the case with other agencies. I haven't had to report many things but when I have, there has been a workman round within a couple of days after contacting me first to arrange a suitable time. Staci Langley - All Agents Reviews Feb 2018

This is the first time I have ever rented a property (while trying to find a suitable place to buy). I would guess that I have been exceptionally lucky in finding such a good letting agent. I would happily recommend them to anyone. Christine Bhatt- Google Review- February 2018 

I had a great experience with Stuarts, very efficient and friendly. Any issues have been dealt with extremely quickly. I would recommend them to anyone.Thank you!  Emma Bradick- Google Reviews- February 2018 

I am a new tenant of stuartshomes and have been impressed with the friendly, helpful and professional service provided by the whole team. From the initial enquiry and supporting with the application procedure to moving into the property Stuartshomes have been very efficient. Thank you. Pat G AllAgents Reviews- February 2018 

Stuart's are very good for offering practical advice if any problems arise with your tenants, irrespectively of whether they are fully managing your property or not. This can provide reassurance and comfort. Peers AllAgents Reviews- March 2018 

Professional and warm touch to property letting services, and I could not be more grateful for the level of service that I have received. So hassle and stress free! Next to that, I've been treated so warmly. Thank you so much! Jenna Heininen - Google Review April 2018 

Excellent agency. Easy to deal with, friendly and helpful. Would definitely use again Leon Garland - Google Review - April 2018 

Excellent experience, everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful. Would definitely rent through Stuarts again. Felicity Fabian- Google Review- May 2018 

Stuarts is professional and efficient but small enough that they know who I am whenever I need to visit or call. Our experience renting through them has been positive from the first viewing through the move-in and settling in. Would recommend. Andrea Boom- Google Review- May 2018 

I rented a property from Stuarts in September 2015 i found it a very professional and enjoyable service of which i was very sorry to leave Tenant Review- May 2018 

We lived in a property let by Stuarts for just over two years and there were absolutely no negative experiences with them at all. we had an issue with a shower that was dealt with extremely quickly and the communication between the time we reported the fault and the time it was fixed was outstanding. Stuarts dealt with any queries we had very quickly and were quick to reply to any emails that we sent them. As first time renters we had plenty of questions and no matter how small they were always answered in a polite and friendly manner. From start to finish they were great. Tenant Google Review- May 2018 

Fantastic team and wonderful service I came across Stuart's Homes last year when looking for a place to rent in Cheadle. The service from arranging my first viewing to moving into the property was seamless, the team were all wonderfully friendly, helpful, professional and efficient, and I can't recommend them enough. I've rented many properties in the past and this is the best experience I have had of an agent. It's peace of mind to be able to rent a property knowing you're in such professional and helpful hands.  Tenant Review - May 2018 

The process from viewing my property to moving in was a breeze. The agents have been very helpful and accommodating to my personal requirements. Would highly recommend! Tenant Google Review- June 2018 

Just moved in to a property managed by Stuarts. The team are incredibly helpful and my move in experience has gone very smoothly. From viewing to completing every meet was on time, great service and very professional. Tenant Google Review - July 2018

Colin was extremely helpful and professional when I first viewed the property we are now settled in. Very friendly and courteous and would have no problems recommending Stuarts.   Tenant All Agents Review- August 2018   

Stuarts property services are an excellent company. Their customer service delivery is exceptional. All of the staff are friendly and professional and are clearly passionate in what they do. I cannot rate this organisation highly enough!! Katie Davies,  Google reviews - September 2017

I have rented 10 houses in the past 9 years and I can honestly say that Stuarts Property Services have been the best Letting Agency I've ever used. The staff are polite and friendly and quick to get back to you when you need something. The property that we're about to move into with them is in excellent condition and they've communicated our needs to the landlord without any issues. Katy A - Google Reviews February 2018

Best letting agents by far. The team really care about the Tenant and landlords . Always helpful, great to rent from... Thank you so much. Chris + Lana Chris Wild - Google Reviews- February 2018 

All the personnel at Stuarts, and notably Colin and Clare, have looked after my property interests over a period of many years. They have consistently shown the highest levels of service, skill and professionalism, with a touch extra that shows that they care. Ralph D Landlord- allAgents reviews November 2017

I'm delighted with the service Stuarts have provided so far. There were some challenges at the beginning of my tenancy but Colin, Clare and their team were very prompt and helpful. I've not rented a property for over 10 years and I couldn't have wished for a better letting agent. Rob Knight-Strong - Google Reviews- February 2018 

Congratulations on the finalist award - you all deserve every accolade for how you do business! Soraya Tenant  - Stuarts Property Services reviews - December 2017 

We have found Stuarts excellent. Any issue We have had, has been dealt with promptly. Simon Abbott- Google Reviews February 2018

Overall good experience. Friendly, efficient and helpful. R Arnfield- Google Reviews- February 2018 

Great property agents, the staff are very helpful and always sort out any problems quickly and effectively, would definitely recommend. Chilled One- AllAgents Reviews - February 2018

We used STUARTS services to let our current flat. The process was simple, clear, fast and effective. STUARTS team was very organised and offered excellent services

Been renting from Stuarts for a few months now, everything went smoothly so far, great service, friendly and professional. Gabor Parlag - Google Reviews -February 2018

Efficient Lettings Agent - We have rented several properties over the years and have never dealt with such a professional and efficient Letting Management Company. Whenever there was a problem with the property regardless of the size of job or urgency, it was always dealt with promptly and to a high quality. We have no reservation in offering our highest recommendation for their services and would always consider them as first choice in the future for guaranteed peace of mind. Click HERE for further true reviews 

After dealing with other local agents, Stuart's are a breath of fresh air! They are extremely thorough, and do their utmost to ensure myself, my landlord and the property are all well looked after. The staff are very friendly and professional, with a great deal of expertise. There have been many occasions where they've gone the extra mile, and I'm very grateful to have come across such an honourable lettings and property service agent. Hannah, October  allAgents reviews - 2017  

As a professional couple new to the rental market we have been extremely impressed by the friendly, professional and efficient service offered by Stuarts. From start to finish all the staff at both branches could not have been more helpful. We would not hesitate to use their services again

Anonymous

All the move it went very well. Amanda was very kind and helpful all the time. Very impressed how the rent procedure was conducted and very happy to collaborate with the stuarts property services. Hektor. allAgents reviews - October 2017

We have always found you to be helpful, and reliable. As we have never rented before we weren't sure how we would find it compared to owning but you have made any issue reporting painless and have acted in a timely manner when something has had to be fixed/replaced which is reassuring. Lora Dorrain- AllAgents Reviews - February 2018 

I found Stuarts to be very helpful and dealt with my move in a quick and very efficient manner MH- Google Reviews- February 2018

It was a pleasure staying with you guys over the last year. If I ever return to the north I know where to go! Have a great day and send my regards to everyone on the team.  Stuarts Property Services tenant reviews- December 2017 

We have been letting property through Stuarts for some years now and we value their service very highly. We have dealt with team member Lewis Hamilton on many occasions and find him, and all team members, give exceptional service - professional, helpful, friendly and always prompt. We would recommend this letting agent. Sue and George Landlords -  allAgents reviews November 2017

We have been with this company for fifteen years and have never been let down. They have dealt with all our requests and queries quickly and efficiently. They take initiative when it is needed. Highly recommend this company who give an excellent service. All Agents Review  received from Dr and Mrs Murray  - 24 November 2017

We moved to U.K in 2015 and it was our first rented property. The whole process was carried out in friendly and smooth way. We rented the property for more than 2 yrs and we were facilitated and dealt in very effective, efficient and professional way. Unfortunately land lord decided to sale the property so we have to find a new place. The move out process is as smooth and clearly communicated as the move in was. We would certainly recommend Stuart properties and would love to seek their assistance in future. Special thanks to Colin and his team who were always there for us. Warm personal regards from our family! S Hassan- Google Reviews- February 2018 

Extremely pleasant and helpful in all aspects of marketing, viewing and letting our properties. Nothing is too much trouble. We would not hesitate to recommend using the services of Stuarts to other Landlords. Brian Higson  Landlord-  allAgents Reviews  - November 2017 

As an approved NEIEC electrician, it is refreshing to see Stuarts Property Services take safety of the tenants seriously and encourage their landlords to follow out their duty of care to their tenants.  Legislation of Full EIC reports are set to come into place in 2018 and Stuarts are once again ahead of the game.  Having had my recent NEIEC inspection,  we undergo a rigorous assessment process, covering a representative sampling our work, our premises, documentation, equipment, and the competence of our key supervisory staff. We are then re-assessed on a regular basis to ensure continued compliance.  It is a pleasure to work alongside Stuarts to ensure that landlords are conforming and that tenants are safe.  All in a day’s work!  Nov 2017 :-  Warren Millward of MEC Electrical.

Stuarts offer the most efficient service I have experienced by far, but with an added personal touch. They are a close team and this produces excellent results in terms of clear communication and process. They are also just warm and kind individuals who go out of their way to make your life easier. I'll always be grateful for them taking the stress out of my move. I would never go anywhere else! S Agaoglu - Google Reviews- February 2018 

  hawesome people and very professional. Davide Gala  -5 Star Google Reviews  February 2018 

Very helpful and friendly staff and made our move extremely easy and stress free! Would highly recommend Hannah Smith- Google Reviews - February 2018 

"Thank you for all your prompt updates. I'm really happy with your service and consequently recommended a work college, who I believe is now applying for a property to rent through you too." Miss C Thomas, Stuarts Property Services reviews - November 2016 

Miss C Thomas

  I have been a client of Stuarts for many years and would wholeheartedly recommend the company. They have not only kept my tenants happy but kept me up to date with all letting legislations and not having the worry or the wrong tenants in the property.  Through Stuarts, all my tenants have stayed a number of years – Perfect!   Thank you Stuarts.   12 October 2016 - Another genuine Landlord Review Stuarts Property Services

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the excellent service we have received. You have been a delight to deal with. Courteous, helpful and cheery whilst remaining professional at all times. We shall definitely recommend you and your company to our friends and colleagues."

  Defo would recommend Stuarts! So much better than Reeds and Brigfords... nothing was no trouble... #excellent #service   Thomas Newby  · 23 February 2016

Thomas Newby
Tenant

12 October 2016 - Review from an International Student:   "With all honestly I don't think my stay in the UK would be the same without the agency, Stuarts Property Services Ltd . Being an international PhD student, who is busy with her research, makes it essential to find a good agency which respects the needs of both the landlord and the tenant. They are keen on making sure the tenant is taking care of the property while respecting his own privacy and safety. They always respond promptly to any issue I come across: from a door handle to an issue with electricity. So friendly and at the same time professional; and that's exactly what I (as an international student) look for."

Claudia writes:- Recently I enquired at Stuart's lettings agency, within 24 hours I had viewed the property, put in my application and the property was taken off the market that same day. The entire process has been extremely quick and seamless, which I have thoroughly enjoyed. Every single member of staff that I have had contact with during my journey have been extremely pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Stuart's to a friend, as they have such a wide range of properties and such lovely staff. I'm so glad I chose Stuart's!

Stuarts have been, by far, the best letting agents I've dealt with in my 13 years in Manchester!   Anna Maree Paget 26.2.2016

I have dealt with Stuarts for something approaching 15 years now. I have always found them to be friendly and helpful and quick to respond when issues arise.  The fact that staff stay with them and therefore one builds a personal relationship is a real plus from my perspective. It means that if you have a problem you can talk to someone you have met and got to know.

Having rented a house through Stuarts Property Services for many, many years we would not hesitate to recommend them.We find everyone who works in their offices to be friendly and helpful, and the problems we have had have been dealt with efficiently with just one phone call. We love the fact we know the people who work at Stuarts and that it's an independent local business.

  • Stuarts Property Services
    Reviewed from Google

    4.9 out of 5 stars

    James Heggs
    James Heggs

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Just moved in to a property managed by Stuarts. The team are incredibly helpful and my move in experience has gone very smoothly. From viewing to completing every meet was on time, great service and very professional.

    S Agaoglu
    S Agaoglu

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 7 months ago

    Stuarts offer the most efficient service I have experienced by far, but with an added personal touch. They are a close team and this produces excellent results in terms of clear communication and process. They are also just warm and kind individuals who go out of their way to make your life easier. I'll always be grateful for them taking the stress out of my move. I would never go anywhere else!

    Syed Hassan
    Syed Hassan

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 7 months ago

    We moved to U.K in 2015 and it was our first rented property. The whole process was carried out in friendly and smooth way. We rented the property for more than 2 yrs and we were facilitated and dealt in very effective, efficient and professional way. Unfortunately land lord decided to sale the property so we have to find a new place. The move out process is as smooth and clearly communicated as the move in was. We would certainly recommend Stuart properties and would love to seek their assistance in future. Special thanks to Colin and his team who were always there for us. Warm personal regards from our family!