Reviews for Stuarts Property Services

I am extremely impressed with Stuarts Property, we have just moved into a lovely house and the whole process was handled very professionally. The customer service we received from the team – Olivia, Amanda and Colin was brilliant. Thanks for making it such a positive experience.

Tenant All Agents Review – July 2018

Just moved in to a property managed by Stuarts. The team are incredibly helpful and my move in experience has gone very smoothly. From viewing to completing every meet was on time, great service and very professional.

Tenant Google Review – July 2018

The process from viewing my property to moving in was a breeze. The agents have been very helpful and accommodating to my personal requirements. Would highly recommend!

Tenant Google Review- June 2018 

Fantastic team and wonderful service
I came across Stuart’s Homes last year when looking for a place to rent in Cheadle. The service from arranging my first viewing to moving into the property was seamless, the team were all wonderfully friendly, helpful, professional and efficient, and I can’t recommend them enough. I’ve rented many properties in the past and this is the best experience I have had of an agent. It’s peace of mind to be able to rent a property knowing you’re in such professional and helpful hands. 

Tenant Review – May 2018 

We lived in a property let by Stuarts for just over two years and there were absolutely no negative experiences with them at all. we had an issue with a shower that was dealt with extremely quickly and the communication between the time we reported the fault and the time it was fixed was outstanding. Stuarts dealt with any queries we had very quickly and were quick to reply to any emails that we sent them. As first time renters we had plenty of questions and no matter how small they were always answered in a polite and friendly manner. From start to finish they were great.

Tenant Google Review- May 2018 

I rented a property from Stuarts in September 2015 i found it a very professional and enjoyable service of which i was very sorry to leave

Tenant Review- May 2018 

Stuarts is professional and efficient but small enough that they know who I am whenever I need to visit or call. Our experience renting through them has been positive from the first viewing through the move-in and settling in. Would recommend.

Andrea Boom- Google Review- May 2018 

Excellent experience, everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful. Would definitely rent through Stuarts again.

Felicity Fabian- Google Review- May 2018 

Excellent agency. Easy to deal with, friendly and helpful. Would definitely use again

Leon Garland – Google Review – April 2018 

Professional and warm touch to property letting services, and I could not be more grateful for the level of service that I have received. So hassle and stress free! Next to that, I’ve been treated so warmly. Thank you so much!

Jenna Heininen – Google Review April 2018